fbpx

Home

Ladies It’s Happening, Don’t Miss this!

About Jena
Purpose Driven Woman
Mirror Affirmations the Book
Purpose on the Rise Tour
Coaching
  • 9
  • 0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 7
  • 0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 13
  • 0

From me to you! Wishing you the best!

💛Be the best of who you have been created to be.
🖤Be the creator of the vision that’s been given to you that only you can see
💛Be comfortable being uncomfortable
🖤Be wise &… https://t.co/hhHAlq0GYe

Tonight a door was opened and I could not be more grateful to have been the one to have walked through it.
May every little girl who witnessed this moment forever believe in the power of her dreams and may they see their faces reflected in mine.
I am #MissUniverse2019. https://t.co/gMkjmVCabo
JenaLBell photo

💗Happy Women Entrepreneurs Day 2019💗

To all of the baddies who have decided 💚Step into Purpose
💚No more playing small,
💚No more waiting,
💚It’s MY SEASON, to reap what I have sown, and HARVEST.

YOU ARE… https://t.co/Yn3IkyVIHU

Tomorrow night- I will be the featured guest on "The Happy Entrepreneur Show w/ Che Brown"
Text "SHOW" to 202-999-3515 for the VIP No Cost Access

The Show is LIVE and starts at 11p EST | 10p CST | 8p PST

Topic: 3… https://t.co/G8DMDKFR62

Jena's Path in Pictures